Menu

DOXA COUNCIL

Moderator

Faculty Co-ordinator

President

Sr. Vice President

  • Rajneesh B. Mathur
    Rajneesh B. Mathur (1983)
    +91-9810030849

Vice President

  • Kanti Jain
    Kanti Jain (1997)

Secretary

Jt. Secretary

  • Nishit Goel
    Nishit Goel (1984)
    +91-9811077757

Treasurer

  • Prashant Jain
    Prashant Jain (1981)
    +91-9810015893

Honorary Advisor

  • Prashant Jain
    Lt. Gen. Philip Campose
    PVSM,AVSM**,VSM(Retd.)

Advisors

  • Ajay Dewan
    Ajay Dewan (1976)
  • Anil Rai Gupta
    Anil Rai Gupta (1987)
  • Manish Gupta
    Manish Gupta (1989)

EC Members

  • Arun Parthi
    Arun Parthi (1988)
    +91-9811905134
  • Maninder Dang
    Maninder Dang (1990)
    +91-9899981100
  • Prateek Kathuria
    Prateek Kathuria (1997)
    +91-9811082613
  • Rakesh
    Rakesh jain (1986)
    +91-9811020298
  • Rishi Chitkara
    Rishi Chitkara (2003)
    +91-9811331537
  • Sandeep Sethi
    Sandeep Sethi (1990)
    +91-9810190014
  • Sanjay Gupta
    Sanjay Gupta (1989)
    9810082848

Global DOXA Chapter

DOXA (Delhi Old Xaverian Association) has spread its wings outside of Delhi's Raj Niwas Marg to cover the entire globe with the formation of a Non Resident Global DOXA Chapter.

We have branches in five continents, many nations, and several big cities. A huge network is quickly being built and memories being shared and multiplied.

List Of Office Bearers of the Non Resident Global DOXA Chapter


Chairman, Non-Resident Global DOXA Chapter

Yakub P. Mathew (1982)
+91-9175399019
yakub.shilpa@gmail.com

Treasurer, Non-Resident Global DOXA Chapter

Sandeep Shroff (1984)
sandeep@gridstoneresearch.com

Advisor, Non-Resident Global DOXA Chapter

Jaisimha Saranathan (1982)
jaisimha.saranathan@gmail.com

Executive Assistant, Non-Resident Global DOXA Chapter

Geetali Sharma (2005)
singeet@gmail.com

USA

New York Chapter

President
Ashok Mathias (1974)
ashokmathias@aol.com

Vice President
Michael Gonsalves (1978)
mikeg616us@yahoo.com

New Jersey Chapter

President
Deepak Appaya (1971)
dnarara@aol.com

Vice President
Vipul Malik (1979)
vmmba@yahoo.com

Mid Atlantic Chapter

President
Arun Charan (1982)
arun.charan@live.com

Vice President
Abraham Mathew (1985)
abrahamreya@hotmail.com

Advisor
Satish K Gupta (1971-1983)
satishgupta@comcast.net

Mid West Chapter

President
Sanjay Sadana (1982)
sanjay@american-scientific.com

West Coast Chapter

President
Pramod Baweja
-Vice President, Clyde Pinto (1982)
clydejude@yahoo.com

UK & EUROPE

President
Varun Malhotra (1968)
varun_malhotra51@hotmail.com

UK President
Nandan Mer (1982)
nandanmer@hotmail.com

AUSTRALASIA

President (New Zealand, Australia and Far East)
Joseph Thomas (1975)
thomasnz@gmail.com

Vice President, Australia
David George Manacheril (1991)
yathra@gmail.com

Vice President, Australia
Vasu Ranganathan (1984)
vasu.ranganathan@gmail.com

Singapore

Vice President
Hansel Lobo (1978)
hansel@unydyne.com

MIDDLE EAST

President
Rajiv Sehgal (1975)
rajiv_sehgal@hotmail.com

Bahrain

President
Saji Zacharia (1984)
sajzac@yahoo.com

Abu Dhabi

President
Naseem Ahmed Siddiqui (1982)
siddiqui.naseem@gmail.com

CANADA

Greater Toronto Chapter

President
Jay Gupta (1976)
jay.gupta@rogers.com

Vice President
Sameer Dhawan (1984)
sameer.dhawan@sympatico.ca

Vice President Vikas Puri (1993)
vpuri_33@hotmail.com

Ontario Chapter

President
Chanchal Chakravarti (1983)
chanchal.chakrabarti@sunlife.com

Vice President
Gagan Bagotra (1983)
gaganbargotra@yahoo.com

Treasurer
Yogesh Grover (1985
yogeshgrover@hotmail.com

AFRICA

President
Rahul Savara (1979)
rsavara@yahoo.com